ffmpeg stopped working Closed

Ask for help here
Please give us your software version and OS
and try to produce detailed information about your problem....
webnaam
Posts: 5
Joined: 18 Jan 2011, 08:53

ffmpeg stopped working Closed

Postby webnaam » 18 Jan 2011, 09:02

Heelo forum,

I installed qmc last week and i have used i 30 times. I got a message that i can donate for the use of this software. I did en used the paypal button. When i got back to the program, selected a ts file to convert to avi format and i got the message " FFMPEG has stopped working". So i can't convert any file anymore

What can be the cause of this message. I reinstalled FFmpeg (FFmpeg.org) but that offered no solution. I use qmc in windows 7 environment and I was very pleased with this program.

Is there a solution for this problem ?
User avatar
Cocoon-Dev
Site Admin
Posts: 1152
Joined: 24 Sep 2007, 00:54

Re: ffmpeg stopped working

Postby Cocoon-Dev » 18 Jan 2011, 20:16

Hello,
welcome on the forum.

When you convert a HD file, we recommend to don't make any others operations with the software.
The conversion of HD files takes the entire resources of your computer and memory.

You can use an other version of FFmpeg but without warranties or support.
For use you must go there : My settings-Program Settings.
Qmc ScreenParam.jpg
Application settings
Qmc ScreenParam.jpg (41.49 KiB) Viewed 13102 times

Without any warranties if the profiles or the easy mode don't work with your FFmpeg Version,it is for the expert if you want to try a other version of FFmpeg or test labo.
In your case, reinstall the software to retrieve the version of FFmpeg validate with this version of QMC.

Have a nice day.
thx for donating
http://www.cocoonsoftware.com/paypaldonate-us.htm
Team Cocoon
heldmyw
Posts: 3
Joined: 27 Jun 2010, 01:53

Re: ffmpeg stopped working

Postby heldmyw » 02 Feb 2011, 17:51

New installation of 4.5.0.0 First conversion error message.


Erreur à la ligne 287 du traitement Procédure locale Mode_Video_Conv_Std.
Vous avez appelé la fonction TableModifieLigne.
L'indice spécifié 4 est invalide.
Les valeurs valides pour le champ Table_Fichiers_PLAN1 sont comprises entre 1 et 3.

Informations techniques

Projet : Converter

Dump de l'erreur du module <WD140OBJ.DLL> <14.00Oqe>.

- Appel WL :
Traitement de <FenConversion.PROCEDURE.Mode_Video_Conv_Std>, ligne <287>, thread <0>
Fonction <TableModifieLigne>, n° de syntaxe <0>

- Niveau : erreur fatale (EL_FATAL)

- Code erreur : 10015

- Code erreur WD55 : 0

- Pas de code d'erreur système

- Pas de message d'erreur système

- Que s'est-il passé ?
L'indice spécifié 4 est invalide.
Les valeurs valides pour le champ Table_Fichiers_PLAN1 sont comprises entre 1 et 3.

- Infos de debug :
Fonction (1,94)

- Infos attachées :
EIT_PILEWL :
Procédure locale Mode_Video_Conv_Std (FenConversion.PROCEDURE.Mode_Video_Conv_Std), ligne 287
Clic sur BTN_CONV_PLAN1 (FenConversion.BTN_CONV_PLAN1), ligne 18
Méthode ExecuteCommandFfmpeg (WDDosConversion.ExecuteCommandFfmpeg), ligne 104
Procédure locale CalculTempsConv (FenConversion.PROCEDURE.CalculTempsConv), ligne 34
Procédure locale Mode_Video_Conv_Std (FenConversion.PROCEDURE.Mode_Video_Conv_Std), ligne 162
Clic sur BTN_CONV_PLAN1 (FenConversion.BTN_CONV_PLAN1), ligne 18
Méthode ExecuteCommandFfmpeg (WDDosConversion.ExecuteCommandFfmpeg), ligne 104
Procédure locale CalculTempsConv (FenConversion.PROCEDURE.CalculTempsConv), ligne 34
Procédure locale Mode_Video_Conv_Std (FenConversion.PROCEDURE.Mode_Video_Conv_Std), ligne 162
Clic sur BTN_CONV_PLAN1 (FenConversion.BTN_CONV_PLAN1), ligne 18
EIT_COMPOSANT :

EIT_DATEHEURE : 02/02/2011 11:46:03

- Identifiant dans le .err : 10015


Assistance
User avatar
Cocoon-Dev
Site Admin
Posts: 1152
Joined: 24 Sep 2007, 00:54

Re: ffmpeg stopped working

Postby Cocoon-Dev » 03 Feb 2011, 07:13

Hello,

this fault come during the conversion when you delete a file from the folder or the table of application.
4 The index specified is invalid.
Valid values for field Table_Fichiers_PLAN1 are between 1 and 3.


To check of course.
Send me your error log file to make fine analyse of this error.

Have a nice day.
thx for donating
http://www.cocoonsoftware.com/paypaldonate-us.htm
Team Cocoon
webnaam
Posts: 5
Joined: 18 Jan 2011, 08:53

Re: ffmpeg stopped working

Postby webnaam » 07 Feb 2011, 10:13

I remove (windows 7 manager bij yamicsoft) quick converter and installed it again. The ffmpeg message didin't return. So this topic is closed.
User avatar
Cocoon-Dev
Site Admin
Posts: 1152
Joined: 24 Sep 2007, 00:54

Re: ffmpeg stopped working Closed

Postby Cocoon-Dev » 10 Apr 2012, 09:29

Hello,
welcome the forum.

QMC IS TOTALLY FREE.
We lived DONATIONS ONLY.

Have a nice day.
thx for donating
http://www.cocoonsoftware.com/paypaldonate-us.htm
Team Cocoon

Return to “Support for Quick Media Converter”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests